Reviews

Read what others say about PlayhouseLV

All reviews can be verified on the sites they show they came from.

This venue is nearly as gorgeous as the people in it. The design and ambiance are well thought out for a lifestyle club; the owners and staff are super friendly and have curated a wonderful community of like-minded (and attractive) people.
12/15/2019 - J and S

I really enjoyed myself, they made everyone feel comfortable it was just a really nice and clean place. She was just so nice and sexy, there just a great couple, that knows how to have a party.
Dec 14 2019 10:30AM SDC

This was our first ever club event. D&N met us at the door and gave us a tour and answered our questions. The Playhouse LV facilities are very clean. The other couples at the party were accommodating and welcoming and the dance floor was a lot of fun. Playhouse LV is definitely on the list when we return to Vegas!!
Dec 6, 2019 - Starkville, MS 53f/55m - Kasidie

We had a great time at PlayhouseLV! Great atmosphere, sexy couples, and a super-sexy vibe. We both really love this spot!
Dec 5, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 40f/53m- Kasidie

What an amazing host, venue, and party. We cannot recommend this place enough. This was our favorite LS night out by far! Thank you so much for all the great experiences and the amazing connections we made. We hope you'll have us back next time we're in town. If you're in Vegas you need to try and take some time to make it to one of their parties. Loved it all, thank you so much!
Dec 4, 2019 Lubbock, TX 32f/33m- Kasidie

Best part of our Vegas trip. So lucky to find this club. Everyone there was kind and welcoming. The owners are top-notch. We love the approval process.
42m/39f Dec 03, 2019 - SLS

Absolutely first class, comfortable, and one of our most amazing nights ever!! Playhouse LV is at the top of our list when we visit Sin City, these two are the most gracious, and accommodating of hosts, I regularly see them checking on guests, and have attendants making sure everything is stocked and well maintained. The expansion is beyond great!!!! We lit one of the new rooms up three times on Saturday!!!! Amazing is not saying enough!!!
46m/41f Dec 02, 2019 - SLS

Simply the best and most welcome events we have attended, the hosts are beyond helpful, sexy, and attentive!! We will be members for as long as they let us in!!! Thank you so much for providing us a place to live out our fantasies...and feel SAFE doing so!!!! We are so grateful!!
Phoenix, AZ 40f/45m Dec 2, 2019 - Kasidie

We had the privilege to attend this past Sat night . My wife and I had a blast it is a great club. We felt welcome the second we walked in. All the people were nice and polite. The club is super clean felt real fresh inside and relaxing talking dancing and of course the best part it as 12 am. I give this club 10 stars. You won't regret going to this club.
- 12/01/2019 Nick and Vivian

While in Las Vegas recently, we had the pleasure of attending one of the PlayhouseLV events. Wow-what a great vibe and such beautiful people. We will certainly be back on any trip to Las Vegas. Please put PlayhouseLV on your "must-do while in Vegas" list.
Denver, CO 56f/56m Dec 1, 2019 - Kasidie

Visited for our first time last night and it won't be our last. D&N were great hosts who made us feel welcomed. The venue is clean and well decorated. It's sexy!! The quality of the couples were fantastic as were a few of the single men. We met some new friends last night whom we hope to stay connected with for the years to come.
San Francisco, CA 45f/49m Nov 30, 2019 - Kasidie

We have had the pleasure of experiencing Playhouselv many times. We have met wonderful, sexy people and we recommend that everyone try it out and get the experience. We have had many wonderful evenings. The Mrs is absolutely beautiful a hoot to be around and the Mr is a gentlemen. This is a very clean up and sexy environment.
- 11/30/2019 D💞D

We had the opportunity to visit last Saturday and had a great time. The Owners were very accommodating in the registration process. The slumber party was a chill vibe and we met great down to earth people and smoking hot couples. We will definitely be cumming back! Thanks for everything. We chatted, danced, voyeured, and finally jumped. It was a fun erotic night.
Boise, ID 51f/51m Nov 27, 2019 - Kasidie

We loved meeting Dave and Nicole! They throw an incredible party at the PlayhouseLV. Definitely not your average private club. Can't wait to meet up again for Greedy Girls night!
Austin, TX 56f/56m Nov 27, 2019 - Kasidie

Great and sexy couple who throw AMAZING swing party events! Honestly the best lifestyle club in Vegas!!!
Pahrump, NV 22f/25m Nov 26, 2019 - Kasidie

Absolutely incredible couple. Warm, welcoming and drama free. Already daydreaming about my next Vegas trip ;)
Boise, ID 26f/32m Nov 26, 2019 - Kasidie

We had an amazing experience at the club last weekend! The vibe was precisely on point with attractive, free-spirited members in attendance. We appreciated the extra steps for validation and approval prior to visiting for our first time. It literally reminded us of a night at Hedo for YSW. If you're looking to package that experience in a weekend evening, definitely look at attending this club!
Carmel, IN 37f/35m - Nov 20, 2019 - Kasidie

Great hosts and a great party! The place was amazing. We met great people. We will definitely be going back on our next trip to Vegas.
Chicago, IL 36f/41m Nov 15, 2019 - Kasidie

We love this place! We are fairly new to the lifestyle, but each time here has been a unique experience in vary comfortable atmosphere. The owners David and Nicole are super nice, and Nicole is as beautiful inside as she is on the outside. We HIGHLY recommend this place for a fun place to meet interesting people. This is by far our favorite place in town. The key is starting the conversation, don't be shy, just say hi, and you will be amazed at the people you meet. We have had a few meetings here that resulted in amazing out of club experiences, so the fun doesn't have to start and end there. Five stars! Mak and Brie.
Las Vegas, NV 30f/56m Nov 12, 2019 - Kasidie

We had the pleasure of attending Playhouse LV for our first time on our recent trip to Vegas. N&D are wonderful hosts, and make sure they personally greet each person who comes into the venue for the evening. They go above and beyond to keep it clean, sexy, fun, and comfortable for all. If you have an opportunity to attend a Playhouse LV event while in Vegas, don't miss any opportunity to check them out. You won't be disappointed and are guaranteed to have a great time! We will absolutely be back the next time we are in Vegas!!
Los Angeles, CA 35f/34m Nov 12, 2019 - Kasidie

We are very new to the LS and visited with some friends. They were very welcoming and made us feel so comfortable. Everyone at the party was very fun and friendly. It was clean, had great music and a friendly and super sexy bartender. Thank you!
Portland, OR 43f/44m Nov 11, 2019 - Kasidie

Playhouselv is the best place to be in vegas, the owners are amazing people, the clientele fantastic, sexy, fun, playful, respectful and open! We can't say enough wonderful things about our many friends and experiences that we have encountered and shared at this sexy venue! Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your creation!
Nov 11 2019 - SDC

I have had the pleasure of experiencing Playhouselv and I recommend that everyone go and have a wonderful time there as well. The Mrs is absolutely beautiful and the Mr is a great guy. I can't wait to go back multiple times.
Oct 26, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 39m - Kasidie

Wow!! An amazing night again at PlayhouseLV. Great venue great crowd. A lot of quality play. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2019 Biola, CA 69f/69m - Kasidie

What a fantastic venue! We went on a Friday night and met up with another local couple and had a perfect experience. The club was very clean, the hosts were very welcoming and provided a tour and answered our questions, guests were all very attractive, the music was great and the playtime was amazing! This is THE venue in Vegas.. hands down! Can't wait to go back!
Oct 12, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 41f/38m - Kasidie

Great hosts, great party. Met real people that actually play. We will definitely come back again!
Oct 11, 2019 Milwaukee, WI 34f/39m - Kasidie

D&N are so sweet, sexy, and friendly and created the perfect atmosphere for us to have fun! They were welcoming and made us newbies feel comfortable from the moment we communicated with them and we had a blast partying at Playhouse LV. We are looking forward to our next visit to Vegas!
Oct 7, 2019 Bellevue, WA 34f/35m - Kasidie

Very nice club and the owner and operators are top-notch! Super clean and hot couples attending that event, looking forward to returning to Vegas for the club.
Oct 7 2019 2:57PM - SDC

We had such a great time at the Playhouse! N & D are such great hosts and they made us feel so welcome and comfortable. The vibe is sexy and fun and we both had such an amazing time. This place is as good as it gets and we will definitely be back next time we are in Vegas :) Thanks guys!!! Kisses!!
Oct 2, 2019 Phoenix, AZ 35f/35m - Kasidie

We are very new to experimenting in the Lifestyle and some friends told us we should go to a party at the Playhouse when we are in vegas. SO GLAD WE DID!!! We have already booked our next trip and PlayhouseLV party is the first thing on the itinerary! They were very welcoming and made us feel so comfortable. No matter what your level of play is you can be comfortable and have an amazing time! Everyone at the party was very fun and friendly, great music and bartender. I cannot wait to go back! Thank you!
Sep 30, 2019 Dallas, TX 43f/41m - Kasidie

Can I start with a Holy F***ing WOW? I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to attend one of their parties and as someone who has been in the lifestyle on and off for a long time and has attended parties here and in Europe, I must say that PlayhouseLV parties are one of the best, probably the best that I have ever had the good fortune to attend. You feel welcomed from the moment you walk in and the vibe in the place is something that can only be experienced. I was fortunate enough to meet some lovely people, make some new friends and have some fun in the process. They are amazing hosts and attend to each and everyone making sure that everyone is having a good time. Staff is amazing and the music was spot on. Getting swept off of your feet doesn't happen a lot in the lifestyle but be prepared for that when you attend their parties :) Single guys, be respectful and let the vibe take over and you'll have a great time. Thank you again for the invite and I for sure will be coming to Vegas a lot more now, for all the right reasons ;-) p.s. Thank you for being a sweetheart N ;-) you are awesome.
Sep 26, 2019 London, United Kingdom 32m - Kasidie

D & N are great hosts the club it's nice and clean the couples are nice you feel a good atmosphere
Sep 16 2019 10:17PM - SDC

Two of the most unassuming and gracious people with whom I've had the joy of knowing in the LifeStyle.... and very attractive to boot. If sexy is supposed to be fun, these two are Disneyland.
Sep 14, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 47m - Kasidie

I absolutely LOVE D&N! They are C L A S S Y and are ALWAYS a great time.
Sep 10, 2019 Toronto, Canada 35m - Kasidie

We had an amazing weekend!! We went to their club on Saturday and their pool party on Sunday. D&N are wonderful hosts and they made us feel comfortable. We had a wonderful time and would recommend their club to anyone. It is one of the best lifestyle clubs that we have ever been to. The venue was extremely clean and well thought out. Make sure to go the next time you are in Vegas.
Sep 9, 2019 Atlantic City, NJ 49f/49m - Kasidie

We had the wonderful opportunity of meeting them at Playhouse in Vegas. They are extremely nice, very welcoming, and downright sexy people! It was the first time there but definitely will not be our last time, if you have the opportunity to meet them and/or visit their club, DO IT!
Sep 4, 2019 Broomfield, CO 26f/25m - Kasidie

It was great to meet you at Girls Uncorked and then at the LV Playhouse GLOW party. You guys are doing a great job with the playhouse. We had an awesome time and look forward to coming again! D&A
Aug 28, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 45f/47m - Kasidie

Believe all of the validations! Such an awesome and sexxy couple, we had an amazing time at their black light party! We met some great people, D&N were awesome hosts and ensured everyone was comfortable and had a great night! Highly recommend meeting and attending their parties. We will for sure go again!
Aug 28, 2019 Albuquerque, NM 39f/36m - Kasidie

We had an amazing time at their venue! Clean and friendly! Everyone was gorgeous! We will definitely go again when we are in Vegas!!
Aug 27, 2019 Miami, FL 46f/51m - Kasidie

We had the awesome pleasure of meeting this lovely couple on Saturday night at PlayhouseLV. What wonderful hosts! It was our first time there, we arrived rather early and didn't really know what to expect. The first thing received a grand tour, which helped us feel completely comfortable and safe. As the evening progressed the Mr. continued giving tours and checking on us and other couples. The Mrs. was very sweet, kind and totally easy to talk to. We stayed until closing time. It was a complete blast! We made new friends and may have played a little. The facility is clean and well decorated. We highly recommend this place as well as meeting D and N. The Mr. even hung outside with us for like 20 minutes until our Uber arrived! Super awesome people.
Aug 27, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 35f/36m - Kasidie

Do not be deceived by the outside appearance nor its location. This place is clean, inviting, welcoming, fun, and open for everyone to proceed at their own pace. All the furniture is updated and nice. The host is sexy, fun, inviting, wild and makes sure everybody is having a great time. The local group is cool, ready to party and inviting. I got my share of fun.
Aug 26, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 33m - Kasidie

We had a great time and look forward to coming again. The pool party was fun and we were able to meet a lot of fun people. Later that night we had even more fun at the club event. D and N were great hosts and we can't wait to come back! Thanks for an awesome time!
Aug 26, 2019 Brooklyn Park, MN 40f/39m - Kasidie

A great club with an awesome atmosphere and sexy people! Highly recommended! D & N are awesome hosts who make sure you feel very comfortable and welcomed.
Aug 26 2019 12:13AM - SDC

This venue in LV is a hot place to visit, Nicole and Dave welcomed me as if we'd been friends before I instantly felt the passion in the room Nicole puts on a sexy PARTY!! If I'm ever in Vegas again I'm certain I'll be visiting these two. Thank you for the HOT night!!
Aug 25, 2019 Fort Myers, FL 41f/46m - Kasidie

We've visited the PlayhouseLV event and had lots of fun, a great place, a friendly atmosphere, and no pressure. Very sexy and friendly hosts made us feel like we've known them forever, definitely coming back on our next visit to Vegas!!
Aug 25, 2019 Los Angeles, CA 47f/45m - Kasidie

We met this couple at playhouselv last time we were Vegas. It was a super fun atmosphere and she was absolutely gorgeous. We highly recommend checking it out. We had a blast. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2019 Corona, CA 37f/37m - Kasidie

Got the chance to visit there venue. We had lots of fun great place great people and awesome hosts definitely coming back on our next visit to Vegas!!
Aug 21, 2019 Turlock, CA 37f/39m - Kasidie

I was in Vegas for a night and had an opportunity to attend a Greedy Girls event at Playhouse LV. I have been swinging for a few years and have to say that this party was one of the better ones that I have attended. The venue is exceptionally clean. D&N are gracious and make you feel welcomed the moment you walk in the door. Everyone at the event is thoroughly vetted (and beautiful). I am looking forward to many more trips to Vegas. Thank you for having me at your party. I can't wait to come to another event. XOXO
Aug 10, 2019 Albany, NY 37m - Kasidie

We had so much fun on Saturday night. D & N are awesome. A very classy couple and excellent hosts. We would highly recommend attending one of their events in the future. We are looking forward to going back. Thank you so much. D & Y.
Aug 10, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 51f/49m - Kasidie

Love this club! Very modern and great vibes. The people are very nice and D & N do a fantastic job of organizing and making everyone feel comfortable.
Aug 8 2019 8:50PM - SDC

I came to Playhouse after getting a warm invite and really had a great time. I met some new friends that were talking to me on SDC. Very clean, good vibe, good bartender, overall great experience.
Aug 8 2019 2:42AM - SDC

This place is perfect. The atmosphere is spot on, low key, and full of sexy, younger couples. Very laid back, the owners are there, beautiful, friendly, and truly making sure you enjoy yourselves. It was incredibly clean, the music was perfect, the rooms are fun. Plenty of adventure for everyone. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 8 2019 12:33AM - SDC

I visited PlayhouseLV last Saturday I love it, the host are very friendly, the place is very clean, good music and the service it's great.
Aug 5 2019 6:19PM - SDC

Hands down the best club in Vegas or probably anywhere. We've been coming here off and on for about a year and this is long overdue. D is a charming gentleman and an amazing event coordinator. N is out of this world sexy and a gracious host. They have built a venue that oozes sex appeal with a guest list that matches no other. Everyone there understands the rules and people are sexy, friendly and respectful.
Aug 5, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 37f/37m - Kasidie

The PlayhouseLV is our favorite place in Las Vegas! We are locals and finally found a venue where both me and my wife feel comfortable. The hosts are amazing and beautiful people. He is warm and inviting who makes everyone comfortable and has a good time. She is sexy as hell and starts the party. You can find us at PlayhouseLV on most weekends. They have a great DJ and the music is played at the right volume, loud enough to get freaky on the dance floor and not too loud to carry on a conversation. The bartender is beautiful, sexy, and the sweetest person. We will be long term regulars at this amazing venue.
Aug 4, 2019 Las Vegas, NV 33f/36m - Kasidie

One of the most amazing couples we've ever met. From day 1 they have been nothing but sweet kind and so much sexy fun we can't stop going back to their events. Hell, we change plans to go to their events. Pure joy and amazement whenever getting together with them.
Aug 4, 2019 Henderson, NV 37f/33m - Kasidie

These two are awesome and the PlayhouseLV clubhouse is super clean! Very inviting and sexy all the way around. Thanks for the good times!
Male - LAS VEGAS, NV - Lifestyle Lounge

D&A are amazing and throw fabulous parties. We go to Vegas once or twice a year and can't wait to attend more parties with them. Give them a try you will not be disappointed!!
Couple - RANDOLPH, MN - Lifestyle Lounge

We had so much fun on Saturday night. D&N made us feel so welcomed. They are an awesome couple. We look forward to attending another one of their events. We highly recommend PlayhouseLV. Thank you for a great evening. D&Y
Couple - LAS VEGAS, NV - Lifestyle Lounge

Had a great time last Friday night. Gracious host and especially gracious hostess. Looking forward to our next time in Vegas.
Couple - SAINT PAUL, MN - Lifestyle Lounge

We have to thank D&L for hosting such a wonderful sexy weekend!! So classy, so hot, so well managed!! Such a sexy couple and an A-list group of friends!! If you get a chance to visit… you should! Thanks T&C
Couple - MINNEAPOLIS, MN - Lifestyle Lounge

Absolutely the best club in Vegas ran by an amazing Couple! The venue was clean fun and PACKED with gorgeous people. D is a great host and a cool guy. N is gorgeous funny and drop-dead sexy. We had an amazing time and will be cumming back ASAP!
San Diego, CA 35f/40m - Kasidie

Send Us Your Review

We Appreciate Your Comments


Copyright © PlayhouseLV 2020